Contact

Please in the format: 491234567890

Please type the letters and numbers below
Our business hours are:
  • 7:30 am to 5:00 pm (Monday to Thursday)
  • 8:00 am to 3:00 pm (Friday)

C. R. Laurence of Europe GmbH
Boschstraße 7
74360 Ilsfeld

T: +49 (0)7062 | 915 93 0
F: +49 (0)7062 | 915 93 16

E: DE@crl.eu

ATTENTION: NEW BANK ACCOUNT

C. R. Laurence of Europe GmbH
IBAN: DE56342400500355408600
BIC/SWIFT: COBADEFFXXX
Bank: Commerzbank

Your contact persons

Management Contact Phone Mail
Managing Director Dominik Hinzen +49 7062 915 93-19 dominik_hinzen@crlaurence.de
Head of Sales Nathalie Peters +49 7062 915 93-20 nathalie_peters@crlaurence.de
Branch Manager Harald Brinkmann +49 7062 915 93-10 harald_brinkmann@crlaurence.de

 

Technical Sales Contact Phone Mail
Technical Sales Guido Ioris +49 7062 915 93-14

guido_ioris@crlaurence.de

Technical Sales Dominik Thumshirn +49 7062 915 93-21

dominik_thumshirn@crlaurence.de

Distribution

Region Back office Phone Mail External sales Phone Mail
Austria Sandra Schmezer +49 (0)7062 915 93 0 DE@crl.eu Dietmar Hafner +49 (0)176 191 593 16 dietmar_hafner@crlaurence.de
Switzerland Sandra Schmezer +49 (0)7062 915 93 0 DE@crl.eu Dietmar Hafner +49 (0)176 191 593 16 dietmar_hafner@crlaurence.de
Netherlands Bianca Bernecker +31 (0)85 888 99 71 NL@crl.eu      
Belgium Bianca Bernecker +49 (0)7062 915 93 0 BE@crl.eu Bart Bruyninckx +32 (0)784 805 79 BE@crl.eu
France Myriam Bronner +49 (0)7062 915 93-12 FR@crl.eu      
Skandinavia Christian Josephsen +45 (0)3672 0900 DK@crl.eu      
Export Sandra Schmezer +49 (0)7062 915 93 0 DE@crl.eu